Calendar

September, 2022

 

Sunday, September 4

 

 

 

Tuesday, September 6

 

Wednesday, September 7

 

Thursday, September 8

8:00 am      Choir Rehearsal

9:00 am      Worship Service with Holy Communion   (available in-person and online)                 10:00 am    Adult Education

 

7:00 pm      Elders Meeting

 

9:00 am      Mary Martha

 

10:00 am    Bible Study “Knowing God” – in the Library

   
Sunday, September 11

 

 

 

 

Sunday, September 18

 

 

 

 

Monday, September 19             

8:00 am      Choir Rehearsal

9:00 am      Worship Service  (available in-person and online)

10:00 am    Sunday School and Adult Education

True Spirituality – Becoming a Romans 12 Christian

 

8:00 am      Choir Rehearsal

9:00 am      Worship Service with Holy Communion (available in-person and online)

10:00 am    Sunday School and Adult Education

True Spirituality – Becoming a Romans 12 Christian

 

6:30 pm      Navigators 2:7 “Growing Strong in God’s Family”

A Course in Personal Discipleship to Strengthen Your Walk with God

 

Tuesday, September 20

 

Wednesday, September 21

 

 

Thursday, September 22

 

Sunday, September 25

 

 

 

 

Monday, September 26

 

 

Wednesday, September 28

 

6:30 pm      Council Meeting

 

9:00 am      Quilting

6:00 pm      Basic Bible Teachings – in the Library

 

10:00 am   “ The Book of James”  Bible Study – in the Library

 

8:00 am       Choir Rehearsal

9:00 am       Worship Service   (available in-person and online)

10:00 am     Sunday School and Adult Education

True Spirituality – Becoming a Romans 12 Christian

 

6:30 pm      Navigators 2:7 “Growing Strong in God’s Family”

A Course in Personal Discipleship to Strengthen Your Walk with God

 

6:00 pm       Basic Bible Teachings – in the Library