Calendar

May, 2021

Sunday, May 2

 

 

 

Tuesday, May 4

Wednesday, May 5

Thursday, May 6

 

Sunday, May 9

 

 

 

 

Tuesday, May 11

Wednesday, May 12

 

Sunday, May 16

 

 

9:00 am – Worship Service with Holy Communion available in-person and online

10:00 am – Adult Bible Study

Sunday School materials may be worked on anytime at home

 

 

 

7:00 pm – Elders Meeting

9:00 am – Mary Martha monthly meeting – Welcome back ladies!

National Day of Prayer

 

9:00 am – Worship Service  (Mother’s Day & Care Net Baby Bottle Drive begins)

10:00 am – Adult Bible Study

Sunday School materials may be worked on anytime at home

 

6:30 pm – Council Meeting

TBD – Rough sorting of Rummage Sale items

 

9:00 am – Worship Service with Holy Communion available in-person and online

10:00 am – Adult Bible Study

Sunday School materials may be worked on anytime at home

 

Wednesday, May 19 9:00 am – Quilters are working

4:30 pm – Confirmation Rehearsal

 

Sunday, May 23

 

 

9:00 am – Outside Worship Service (Pentecost & Confirmation Sunday)

10:00 am – Adult Bible Study

Sunday School materials may be worked on anytime at home

 

Sunday, May 30

 

9:00 am – Worship Service (Memorial Day Weekend)

10:00 am – Adult Bible Study